What to look at first?

Post by Krista Menacher

In case no one else has managed to put this into words on the blog… Norway is beautiful. If there is a landscape you prefer to look at, Noway has is for you. Mountains and valleys, forests and fjords, charming towns and rolling farmland. Today I found my newest “favorite” place – where the rock meets the sea on the island of Jomfruland. In addition to having a view of Denmark (just barely) it was a beautiful place to walk around. Despite being a little tired and more than a little cold, I didn’t notice those things at all as I was hopping from rock to rock and taking pictures. I even managed not to fall into the sea (but I did come close once!)

I spotted a jellyfish (I think)!

A picture of me taking the photo above

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

